CONGRATULATIONS to the 2016 New Story Graduates!!!

We are so proud of you all! Wishing you all of the luck and success this world can offer you! We hope your dreams take you to the corners of your smiles, to the highest of your hopes, to the windows of your opportunities, and to the most special places your heart has ever known.

New Story Wyomissing:
Ryan Galtere
Joshua Rivera-Leandry
Nicholas Markley

New Story Lancaster:
Vincent Johnson

New Story Berwick:
Bhavneet Singh
Zachary Brinson
Quenten Boyer

New Story Throop:
Aryssa Campbell
Colleen McDonough

New Story Wyoming:
Michael Lord
Tyler Karasek